About us Contact us Help
USC Trojans

USC Trojans college football tickets

USC Trojans is playing on Saturday September 4th, 2021 at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 4 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. San Jose State Spartans Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 11 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 18 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Washington State Cougars vs. USC Trojans Martin Stadium Parking Lots - Pullman, WA See more
Sep 18 Sat 12:30 PM Washington State Cougars vs. USC Trojans Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA See more
Sep 25 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Oregon State Beavers Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 2 Sat 3:30 AM Colorado Buffaloes vs. USC Trojans Folsom Field - Boulder, CO See more
Oct 9 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN See more
Oct 23 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Oct 30 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 6 Sat 3:30 AM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. USC Trojans Sun Devil Stadium - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 13 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Memorial Stadium - CA - Berkeley, CA See more
Nov 20 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 27 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. BYU Cougars Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more