About us Contact us Help
USC Trojans

USC Trojans college football tickets

USC Trojans is playing on Saturday September 12th, 2020 at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. New Mexico Lobos Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Stanford Cardinal vs. USC Trojans Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 2 Fri 3:30 AM Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans Rice Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Colorado Buffaloes Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Washington Huskies Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Rose Bowl Stadium - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. USC Trojans Rose Bowl Stadium Parking Lots - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more